My 2014 cycling diary and Strava

Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 00.13.25

2014 – Strava statistics

Because I’m vain…and because I like cycling…I’m posting up my 2014 Strava stats video – Just click on the link…

This will no doubt be small beer to avid, hardened club cyclists who push out hundreds of miles per weekend.

It’s not bad however for the overweight MAMIL that I am though …and it proves, to me at least, that you can do more than you think…on a bike.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rachel M says:

    Wow, that’s impressive!

    Like

    1. ezpc1 says:

      Thank you Rachel…
      I must admit that I was slightly taken aback that I’d cycled that sort of distance and even slightly amazed that I’d climbed that high …..
      I still think that it will be small beer for cycling club members that are out on club runs every week etc..
      Still …it goes to show that you CAN clock up the miles and travel far on the simple mechanism that we call the bike.

      Like

Leave a Reply

