Morph Suit Running….eh?


Morph Suit Challenge

Running the race

I’ve got myself registered to run the BUPA Great Edinburgh Run 10k on October this year, and a client -friend of mine has recently revealed that she’s now registered too.

Great ! except….

She’s running with a few others that she knows (including her husbands brother) and they’ve all decided to run with Morph Suits on – am I up for the challenge she asks?

I’ve no idea, have I –  I didn’t know what they were until I checked Google!! Still no idea what it would be like to actually run in them either……

Watch this space…….. 😉

Leave a Reply

